Somebody likes Food

Monday, we were back to the grind.  Well...I have to admit it isn't as grindy when you get to take an adorable kitten to work with me.  He is a great stress reliever.  

Sugar went to swim after school, since dance is over for the year.  I picked her up, and we headed home.  She is always super excited to have time to play with Topaz...and he is starting to be interested in people food.  I have not fed him any, but he really likes to pay attention while we eat.  This little photo melts my heart.  He loves his girl.  Look at his messy chin. He had dried on food....and I had to take a toothbrush to his chin to scrub it off.  I don't have a rough tongue like mama would.  tee hee.....and even if I did....I'm still not interesting in licking him.  He is not THAT cute.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.