Ever Fallen

Eco mum working at another office so I was dumped at the hill with Juno, met the usual walkers. It was windy but a Friday cheer was to be had on the hill.

Work was a harmony in my head.

A fabby lunchtime pie at Thomsons with a young lady, in fact the only female customer in the pub.

Worked late and then met up with Rancid for a gig. We headed over the Elephant hosue for some tea. A great chat catching up.

Went to the WC and the walls are scrolled with Harry Potter crap, I am sure in a cafe on the Souh Bridge were it started and not here.

In the Bow fro some hop source drink and then to the gig.

Alot of faces from the past and some youngsters to see the boys.

Boredom to start and a journey through the old tracks to finish with Orgasm addict. The band were having fun and seemed to enjoy themselves. More importantly they did not take themsleves serious.

Drums a bit loud, but back to the Bow and more chta, I caught up with a girl I was at school with.

On the way home I got some thick plastic sheeting for the allotment out of a skip.

A grand night out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.