Pink's photos

By PinkTransit

Graduation Cocktail

Yesterday was Graduation Day :-)

I don't have any photos of me on my camera, but Mum has blipped one here .

It was a fantastic day at the Barbican centre for the ceremony itself, with Mum, Dad, Briony and Joy, then off the the Living Room at Tower Bridge for lunch - it was lovely to see Beth, but a pity that she couldn't get the morning off and join the rest of us at the Barbican.
Beth made me this amazing cocktail - it tasted just like Fruit Salad sweets! Gorgeous :-)

Then Briony, Joy and I went to Waterfront (KCL Student bar) for drinks. Beth joined us there, and more of Briony and Joys uni friends for a few bottles of wine. Then, finally, a couple of pints at the Sovereigns and home.

Thank you Mum and Dad for lunch, and for all of you for making it such a fantastic day
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.