School work

I am going to Italy to judge Heelwork To Music on Thursday. I return home on Sunday evening. Monday is a school day, then I have 2 days at work, before the boys and I take off to go to the Czech Republic to represent Denmark at the European Heelwork To Music Championship.

I have to hand my exam paper in before I go to the Czech Republic! I have so much work to do! So this is how I have spent the day today... with my laptop on the lap and buried in books and notes. I find it so hard to get get to the core of the subject... I feel that I am writing lots of stuff that is not really relevant... Guess that's part of the learning process though.

Hero does look as if he is feeling sorry for himself, but really he has had a good long run before I started working and he has been searching for yummy treats that was spread all over the garden. It has not been a bad day for him at all.

Time for a short lunch break before I try to get some more work done. When I am done for today, I will take the boys for another walk.

Happy Saturday!
Emmy & the Hazyland boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.