Kingsbridge House

My morning didn't go according to plan but I ended up coming through Ashburton so stopped for a little wander. There are some lovely old buildings in the town and my blip was taken near the Town Hall with the River Ashburn running behind some of the buildings before it disappears into a culvert.

It's going to be a bit of a busy week with the start of the Village Festival on Thursday and I'm involved in a few things. In particular I'll be playing on Saturday Evening with the Bishopsteignton Commitments and earlier the same day 'Schmooze', the soft rock three-piece that I play in occasionally are doing a set. I have rehearsals for both of them at the start of the week.

It's going to be fun and fingers crossed, the weather looks set fair!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.