and through the wire...

By hesscat

I'll sail this ship alone

Clearly that was the intention, but due to the Curse of the Red Pearl, they realised they were At World's End so picked up some dodgy characters On Strangers Tide in the hope that Dead Man's Brexit can be opened. However, they will all need to hope that Corbynar's Revenge was not the box office success being reported... Mrs C in this blip appear to be distancing herself somewhat from the whole carry on!

I admit I have taken some liberty and listed these Pirates of the Caribbean films in the wrong order but I am looking forward to hearing the name of the 6th and as of yet unnamed final episode now that Theresa May Johnny Depp has sacked her his script prompters! And they say life imitates art...

I am now into the 2nd week of my music inspired blip challenge and glad no-one's noticed so I'll make it easier :-) I can take requests!

The Beautiful South - I'll Sail This Ship Alone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.