Iceberg Rose, My Garden

It seems when I have had a busy day I have to resort to a flower or a sky scene. Had a sunrise by 8am but tonight I thought I cant do that again so shot out and got this late rose.
Busy morning putting pea straw on the gardens I had already weeded. Am about half way there.
This afternoon was helping at the foot clinic where our elderly customers get a foot soak then nails cut and then a foot and leg massage and all this followed by a scrumptious afternoon tea. All for ten dollars. It is run by our church and so appreciated by the elderly. We say it starts at 12.30 and they are there lining up by mid-day.
By the time that was all done I was exhausted.
Thank you to all those who liked my butterflies I appreciate all your stars and hearts for any of my blips but never seem to have the time to go back and individually thank people. Take it as read that I appreciate you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.