Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

While lying on the floor my table legs looked quite appealing....not so sure now though!!

Following yesterday I didn't think I would have any tears left...wrong!!

I can't get my work situation out of my head. My boss has never been in this position with an employee before so is consulting with officials about what path to go down. I feel really scared as to what that path will be and what the repercussions will be for me. I don't know what to do.
Do I go back to work in haste, struggle and be in pain but have a job, or do I wait and see what happens.
This is the first time in my life that I have not had job security and a clear future ahead of me and it is terrifying me.

Someone said to me on Hogmanay, 'hope 2009 is a better year for you' and I replied 'well It can't get any worse'! Mmm...now I'm not too sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.