Mono Monday - My Best Friend

Today’s Mono Monday challenge is My Best Friend, thanks to Dollykgray for hosting. I went for the literal interpretation and here is a photo of me and my best friend G, a fellow blipper (in fact she introduced me to Blipfoto). I’ve included a quote I like about friendship in the photo which is in part a page from a photo book I did a couple of years ago. We have a great time out taking photos, be it in the countryside, at the coast, at events or at one of the many historic houses in North Norfolk that we get entry to through the membership cards I’ve also shown in the photo.

I’ve always been very fortunate to have good friends, in fact I can spot another one in the photo above, but you have to look quite hard!!! G moved house a couple of years ago, moving a 3 hour drive away – but she didn’t get away that easily as I followed her and now we live in the same town. That’ll teach her to give me her new address!!!!!

(Hint re spot another friend: That's one of G's photos that was used for the North Norfolk Photographic Society business card)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.