Cirque du Soleil

Wow we have walked so much today, my feet are aching. Gambling isn't for me, bit it's nice seeing all the different sights. This morning I went to the top of the Stratosphere Tower, it was so high the lift up was traveling at 21 mph! The views were spectacular (extra). Then we walked to Circus Circus and saw some unicyclists. We made our way to Treasure Island Hotel where we watched the rehearsal for Cirque du Soleil for free. It was only 30 minutes but it was great. Afterwards we ate at the Venetian and watched the gondolas. This evening we ventured out to Fremont Street which was the original gambling den, it didn't have a good feel for me and I was glad when we got back to our hotel. Thanks for all the stars, heart (Bunty thanks) and comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.