Lost in Thought

By steveng

Best Friend (MM177)

Stretching the point, but, according to my blipfoto statistics, 100mm is my most used focal length which implies this lens.

I do rather depend on it for indoor flash macro which is frequently my source of a last minute blip.    This week we are preparing for  Warwickshire Open Studios, the art card seamless background is much in demand, hence it appearing in several of my blips :-)

Given that this is a bad year for my hay fever, my alternative is in the extra.  I managed to get something in behind one of my eyelids which caused irritation and the temptation for too much rubbing.  When I was a lad, my mum always had a tube of (highly effective) golden eye ointment in the first aid kit.  I'm not going to give much thought to how long it might have been open for :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.