In concert

Accompanied from T. we had a fabulous evening in the Rosengarten in Mannheim at a concert of Patricia Kaas.
It was T.'s birthday present for her 18th and she was enjoying it.
(First row, she got even a handshake :-)  )
Patricia Kaas was much more energetic than in earlier concerts and had adapted her old songs in a much more rock style. I liked it very much!

Sorry for the very bad quality. It was the first time that I had to bring my camera back to the car (no cameras with changeable lenses allowed inside :-/  ) Photographing was strictly prohibited, but , oh, at the end there were loads of people with their mobiles... so I gave it a go.
But my mobile camera is the worst you can imagine. But it's nice for T.'s diary and a blip for the memories :-)
(oh, I just see, it's a really horrible quality :-/)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.