Dogs Days

By RJM

Playing at Island.

My day was progressing as normal then my Humans bundled me into the pick up and headed off in pursuit of a John Deere combine. It was a bit different to normal as it had tracks on the front. They followed it until they managed to get some pictures. In fact they even offered me one for my blip but I politely declined. Apparently Mimm's Human used to work with John deere and asked that a picture be sent to him of this special combine.
The blip today reminded the back up Human of a game they played as little humans. When someone shouted island you had to get up high to prevent being eaten by the sharks. Last one up was out. The boys and girl look like they are enjoying their weekend. Hope you all are too, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.