All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Big Brother is watching

I know lots of people complain about all the CCTV cameras etc which are around these days, but as this camera is keeping an eye on the vehicles in my work car park I don't mind. Having said that, it never did manage to catch the vandal bird which dropped a big stone through my back windscreen a few years back. Apparently they do it thinking they're snails, and they're trying to break their shells open. Fair enough, but please avoid my car next time!

On another Big Brother note, having missed the first few episodes of Celeb Big Brother which started on Friday, I can't decide if it's worthwhile trying to get into it now. Might start watching tonight to see if anything interesting is happening or not with Ulrika-ka-ka et al.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.