Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

City Chambers

I got taken along to the UEBS event held at the Edinburgh City Chambers last night. There is some very ornate ceilings in there. All very nice. There was the obligatory ceilidh held which as always was carnage due to the number of "fresh" foreign students attending that have never done a ceilidh dance in their life. Although the school is very kind in arranging the hire of outfits for it's students there doesn't appear to be any arrangements on how to wear a kilt, or how someone should sit when wearing such a garment. That said the amount of inappropriate leg on show was eye opening!

Stupidly I have managed to leave my S90 at work (and it's a long weekend). This was taken on my blackberry - and it shows ;-(.
I'm determined to get out and about tomorrow and have a crack with my new kit bought this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.