Mrs Unremarkable

By MrsUnremarkable

Who is the fairest of them all?

Mum and I had a trip out to Bamburgh Castle today. Its the first time we have been inside. Very interesting, but I think I prefer the look of it from the outside. This photo is taken inside the grand hall and Ma is supposed to be using the mirror to look up at the wooden ceiling, only she keeps seeing herself!

I have been putting off blipping for days as I knew this was my 500th. Apologies for not coming up with anything special, but lets face it, we could be waiting forever! I still am loving this whole concept but have been going AWOL for days on end due to real life getting in the way. Hopefully the coming weeks holiday will enable me to catch up on all your wonderful journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.