HeART

By HeART

Allium Giganteum

This is a faded one. I find it a sort of abstract. Love the colours.

This morning I could not find the swans, looked everywhere here. There was only one place to look for them. They must have gone over the very busy road, where you would not go with cygnets from 3 weeks old. But a few days ago the male was already looking there and wanted himself to cross that road. I got him back, because he was still in shock from loosing their 2 cygnets. All the cars driving there, was not a good idea. I took my bike and went there, it looks more as a nature pond and is very big. And there they were. Female came out of the water and she was nervous, good to see. The male still in the water saw me and went washing again, but the female talked to him and he came towards me. I knew I was not wanted at that moment. They have had a very horrible time, loosing 2 kids and not wanted where they stayed most of the time. They need rest and balance themselves again. I will stay away for a few days, so they can do that. I hope other people also will leave them alone. Good it is a big pond so they can swim away if people are not nice. Not easy for me to stay away, but I respect that. Maybe sunday I will go to them again and see how they are doing. They need to take care of the other 2 cygnets and themselves, first priority. I still cannot get over it that people have no empathy or compassion here for these beautiful birds. The most are parents themselves for me they are no parents. I don't want to speak them anymore, they are beasts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.