Louise

By Loulousjournal

Personal project

I've been debating for weeks/months on whether to do this project, wether to show people how I feel, what goes through my mind, how each day is... and I decided to do it, mental health is something that is serious, something that is hidden and not always seen. For me I have 2 personas trying to fight over who should be seen first, the real me or the fake me, the real me who is worried about days scared of what changes could happe,n, worried of how her anxiety could take hold, how her depression could make her feel much worse than she already feels.. then here is the fake persona smiling showing she is happy but inside she is desperate to get out, so many thoughts that cloud her mind she doesn't know which is real and which isn't

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.