Saw This Today

By MaggiePye

Way Out West

The third episode of Doctor Who is on today, "A Town Called Mercy", and has a Western theme.
Before I see it here's my guess at what happens.


THE DOCTOR:
The local sheriff! Hello. I'm The Doctor, Time Lord, Universe Protection UNIT. My TARDIS has crash-landed here by mistake.

WOODY:
What? What are you talking about?

THE DOCTOR:  
I'm the Doctor. I'm a Time Lord. I'm from the planet Gallifrey in the Constellation of Kasterborous. I'm over 900 years old and I'm the man who is gonna save your town. You got a problem with that?

WOODY:
Yes, YES! YOU! ARE! A! TOYYYYY! You aren't the real Doctor! You're - you're an action figure! And you're not even Lego!

THE DOCTOR:
You are a sad, strange little man, I'm sorry, I'm so sorry. Farewell.

WOODY:
Oh, yeah? Well, good riddance, ya loony!

THE DOCTOR:
Before I go, I like the hat. Stetsons are cool.

VWORP VWORP VWORP


ps. I was going to do last week's "Dinosaurs on a Spaceship" but the dinosaurs from the planet Ebay were a delayed by something timey wimey (possibly the Post Office Daleks). So one makes a belated sneaky appearance in the background here, maybe it snuck onboard the TARDIS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.