Heavy times....

Some errands to run after works today:
Bad photographing as I was so tired after having a bad night with sore knees again. And a busy day at work. Extremely good ideas by the way, considering how tired I was :)

So I bought some tape for my knees. And some makeup and a makeup brush. To cheer me up.

In the evening a big job to find an accomodation for the family in Scotland for the journey of a lifetime in august. Of course in high season time... but we do not have choice to make in traveling time...

Atleast we now have Something!
The pitstops are changealbe... two nights in Inverness and the rest of the holiday in Edinburgh old town - and one night somewhere in between. The one accomodation is still missing. I have to continue tomorrow.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.