Kniphofia ensifolia

On a cool grey day.
And a chrysanthemum. Both lying down at the back of a friend's garage.We didn't join it.

Blip has just told me I have done 1095 entries. I had it all figured out it was tomorrow that three years came up. Just as well I wasn't planning a party. Now I won't have to worry or do something special. That is what Blip is all about- the everyday photo we manage to take.

Hard to believe it has been so long. I really didn't think I would stick at it.
How much longer just depends on my mood on the day. I may start tailing off now and just blip occasionally, or I could experiment. No promises, then they can't be broken.If I do disappear now and again or don't comment on yours then it is because one of my other interests is having a turn. 

Many thanks and cheers to all who have faithfully followed my journal. I appreciate your support.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.