Places

I have been a Minister for most of the last ten years , an MSP ( with a brief intermission) for the last 18 and involved in politics, culture and the media in Scotland for even longer .

So it's odds on I have been in many places in this country more than once.

I was speaking this morning at Crieff Hydro to the Social Work Scotland Conference and recalled speaking at the very same event here 3 years ago. Then when walking round the exhibition at the conference I remembered speaking at a HeadTeachers event in the same place a few years earlier when I was an opposition spokesperson.

Finally when leaving I recalled two other things I had attended in this hotel even earlier including a friend's 40 th birthday party.

Small country....but lots happening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.