The View From Work

This morning I was woken by a nightmare! I dreamed that Minstrel was having one of his mad charging around sessions, but instead of having one of his toys in his mouth, he had a large spider similar to one I had an unpleasant encounter with at work recently, much to the amusement of Ahmed! And to make matters worse, that spider had another spider, which was bright green,  in its mouth! I screamed at Minstrel, who was running towards me, but he kept advancing, dropping the spiders on me in alarm at my screaming! It was then that I fortunately woke up!

I mentioned this dream to Jae, and then asked him if he dreamed in colour. He seemed to think I was daft for assuming anyone didn't, but I'm not sure. Not everyone does dream in colour do they? Do you?

I went out to the local shops after watching last nights' rugby, and also stopped by the shop where I work to take shots of the community centre opposite. It is looking very pretty at the moment, and these flowers smell gorgeous. 

The sun's been in and out, so I had to hang around for a sunny moment. It has been another quiet day, according to Ahmed and Brandon. Brandon will be at work tonight thank Goodness - another Friday night like the last one would be another nightmare!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.