Mecca Club Prague Hedkandi night!!!

I am in Prague!!!!!
I took this photo at 11.30pm, 12.30 here, just before going on stage, I've just had a great 30 minute set, brilliant crowd!!! DJ Andy Norman is fantastic, great seeing him again and working together.
I'm going back on in 15 mins for my second set!
The tour manager Adam is lovely as are Bart the Promoter and all the drivers, they have cars branded with the club logo and the details of the next event.
We had a lovely dinner together, sadly there have been some recent deaths and blindness caused here due to bad liquor so as of today there is prohibition and no drinks over 20% can be sold until further notice.
More photo here....
This morning I had a lovely sunny walk in the park with Max and the boys ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.