Eponymous

(or ... I am not a number, I am a free man !)

14.5C dull and with some very light showers. Light S/SSE/SE breeze.

Mid morning I went to the fish shop for Salmon fillets.

I went for a walk after lunch. I went round past Aquilibrium and the harbour then along the shore side of the little park and just as far as the cemetery. I looked out at Davaar island for a few minutes. The cloud was down so far it was impossible to see Arran beyond Davaar.

I came back along the street side of the park and came home through town past the town hall and the bookshop (The Old Bookshelf) which was open.

On the Clip for walking:
Blue Rose Code, ...And Lo! The Bird is on the Wing

Afternoon music ... Van Morrison, Hymns to the Silence.

E-PL5 f/3.5 1/200 sec. ISO-200 14mm

P.S. ... off on hols tomorrow !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.