Rhubarb & Custard.

It's warm out there.
My run ensured this red/yellow combination.

Night shift later.

Also - remembering those who lost their lives on Wednesday RIP
My friend Liz wrote this and I cannot put it into words any better
"Over the next few days, weeks and months, I don't want the shock and anger to be diluted by numbers and the passage of time. I want us all to see and remember each and every face of the missing and mourn for them and remember that every single face had a life, a family, hopes and dreams, and all were loved. I want us to magnify that anger and remember that they were all sacrificed to greed and complacent deregulation. I want us to get angry, stay angry and see justice done, because those who are responsible want this to go away quickly. Just like Hillsboro." 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.