Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Venice beach

In the morning, I still had my rental car, so went for some more shopping. Found a bathing suit, so I can go pool-swimming again :)

Then after returning the car and lunch, I took the bus to Venice beach, and spent the rest of the afternoon and eve with friends there. I had a dip in the sea, and although the first steps were cold, it was quite nice. After we got hit by a huge wave, I decided I'd been in the water long enough :P and then relaxed more until sunset. After sunset we walked back along the boardwalk, and went for dinner in Venice, before returning home.

So far the fun part of the weekend, tomorrow; studying!


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.