Not what it seems

I am so frustrated. 2009 this huge billboard was put up by the Lions Club in Pleasant Point. I had taken it from my terrace and was asked if they could use it, of course I was delighted to let them use it.
My problem is I have now been asked for it to be used to get a large one framed for a person leaving Pleasant Point as a farewell  gift and I cant find the edited version.
So I shot down the street and took this today to go by as I do it again.  The colours haven't come up good but just glad to know where I cropped it to etc.
Only photo I took today so had to be my blip.
Just home from a neighbourhood dinner, it was great. We did it to cheer up an elderly man whose partner died back at Christmas. He was getting down to it and really enjoyed having his house full of people again. It was pot luck, beautiful food and great company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.