Grass!

Went to see our son Tim play in the Touch Rugby Tournament in Edinburgh as part of the over 45 England Squad, They won two out of their three matches and coupled with their two wins yesterday have made it to the final tomorrow.
I took some photographs but l was too far away to get anything half decent.
Have included a small collage of Tim for posterity.
It was a very sunny and hot day and even though l was sat in the shaded stand for a lot of the time l've managed to catch the sun on my face much more than l would like.
So much so Mr P says we won't need the light on tonight as l am glowing like a belisher beacon!
To make matters worse I've had my sunglasses on most of the day so have two white patches round my eyes, not a pretty sight.
I didn't have a blip so I've just taken this of the grass!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.