Out To Play

I wouldn't mind the chance to go out to play on that yacht! However, I was very happy instead enjoying the sight of it and the unusually clear view of Old Harry Rocks as I joined in a beach barbecue in celebration of a friend's 30th birthday. It couldn't have been more perfect - beautiful, warm, sunny weather, great company, great location...... 

It was a wonderful end to what had been a rather stressful day trying to sort out the computer. Miguel of customer care very clearly guided me through various manoeuvres on the computer - pretty scary stuff from where I was sitting - but up to this point without success...... His colleague, Paolo, will be guiding me through new steps tomorrow!

(However - as I am writing this a day behind, I can now, as in tomorrow (????), report that all is sorted!)

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.