Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Sushi Dog

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here today!

Mum left me for a long time today - she went to see her friend (OUR friend) Lizzie - they had not had a proper visit for a LONG time and Lizzie had not seen Alfie, our new campervan! So Mum said it was time to show him off and catch up with other news. AND she told me later that they'd gone out to eat and had had burgers and ate outside!! THAT is just not fair! I could have come!!

Anyway - she made it up to me. She stopped and got sushi on the way home and we ate it outside. I LOVE sushi! I got little pieces of the fish. Yummy!

We chatted with our Swedish friends and found out that for dinner they'd had the exact same Menu 1 from the same sushi chain - which can be found in our respective supermarkets. Brilliant! What a coincidence!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.