Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Happy Birthday Time!

I would like to preface this entry with a profound apology to all who attended my birthday shindiggery; sorry I spent an hour inthe loo! I am ridiculously embarrassed because I feel like when you spend an hour drunk in the loo you should at least go the whole hog and throw up, fall down and get stretchered home :P All I managed was a wee and the inability to stand up for fear of barfing on my new white pumps...

Anyways, thank you all for coming to an absolutely excellent night at the Island Bar. As you can see, we did a cocktail masterclass and fun times were had by all. Despite the toilet episode, I consider the night a win for the following reasons;

1. The class was awesome and I certainly got my money's worth of booze
2. All my friends were ace and got right into the friendly cocktail competition
3. I didn't spew
4. I didn't fall down
5. It's now Sunday morning and I'm not hungover!

Huzzah!

My biggest apologies go to Paul who turned up after the class, barely saw me, then had to drive me home. If it helps, I reet perked up when I got back :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.