2000!

Thanks to the reminder in the week, I have reached 2000 blips! Wow.  I wanted to blip the same as my 1000 but trying to get all 4 of us in at the same time, or rather out of bed, was proving difficult. So I asked L to take a picture of me and Mr PB.

Thank you all for the support, comments and virtual friendship over the last 2000 days.  I really appreciate it. I am sorry that I do not comment as much as I used to, and seem to only comment when a bout of insomnia strikes and I am up at 3 in the morning.  I  find blipping is getting harder and I am trying to use all my energy just to blip. I was hoping that a new route to work would fill me with enthusiasm and inspiration, but if anything, despite it being a lovely route it's not that photogenic.  However, I will keep blipping for the foreseeable future. 

Thank you all xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.