The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Silly mistake...

Or should I say stupid... 
With the free days of Pentecost we decided to do something about the weed in the garden and on the driveway... the high pressure syringe was filled with vinegar(I always spray with vinegar) so I started to spray... all went well for about 15 minutes... then I had to push the pressure in the syringe again... After that I did not wear the syringe at the carrying strap, but at the handle to get the pressure in the syringe... 
Consequence....three liters of liquid and a heavy syringe on my tree precious little toes... result...two broken toes, who are still taped stuck together... but happily they feel better every day...
Now I can laugh at that stupid silly mistake, but when it just happened, I could cry... 
P.S. No toes were hurt by creating this Blip (this is my right foot, it fel on my let foot)



Many thanks to Dollykgray for hosting MonoMonday this month.

Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.