In search of wax cylinders....and Julian Adderley.

Well I needed therapy early today when I discovered that Record Shak is not open anymore on a Monday. However after a mini raid on Coda and success at Vinyl Villains it has addressed the balance somehow.

I am going on a culture tour at 3:30. My guide has been arranged through Visit Scotland's Tagstours.

I've yet to go to Fopp. CMC is away on a rampage with all kinds of credit cards.

On an avian note I was astonished to see a pristine Lesser Black Backed gull on the steps of the National Museum. I can't begin to imagine what it was thinking about, it probably wasn't thinking about where chickens do their washing - but so few of us are.

It's a hoot in the capital meantime in KW17 2RD it's as damp as hell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.