Doorstep

Another atrocity. This time on my doorstep.

One dead, eight injured. Awful. 

There is more that unites us than divides us.

I made my way to London as a 23 year old and made my home here amongst its diverse community. I'm a proud Mancunian and a proud Londoner. The last few months have been tough. 

I love my neighbourhood. This is a peaceful neighbourhood where everyone allows everyone else to live their life as they please. 
Why did someone from Cardiff think he had any right to bring terror to my community? He did not ever have that right. I am angry.

I have documented the road where this terrorist attack happened many times.

Seven Sisters Road, Finsbury Park
Seven Sisters Road, Finsbury Park
Seven Sisters Road, Finsbury Park
Seven Sisters Road, Finsbury Park
Seven Sisters Road, Finsbury Park
Seven Sisters Road, Finsbury Park
Seven Sisters Road, Finsbury Park

Seven Sisters Road, Finsbury Park
Seven Sisters Road, Finsbury Park
Seven Sisters Road, Finsbury Park

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.