Images from flowerspasms

By flowerspasms

Sunbathing

At the beginning of the year I started the photo series on the lost of Lausanne. Basically if something is found on the road and a card or anywhere really, the Swiss will pick it up and put it on the wall in the fence on the table somewhere visible so that the person looking for it can retrace the steps and find said lost object.I have started to photograph all these lost objects with the album is on my Facebook page which is private so you can't check the vast items I have snapped. This one today though, I thought worth of a blip.

Poor little bear, lying out there, lost. Poor little child whose friend has suddenly disappeared. Going to bed is unthinkable without the little bear. Who will protect them from the bumps in the night?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.