From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Happy Birthday To You....

It was Joff's birthday today. He is middle aged apparently...as my late father-in-law told me when I reached the same number.. I was not amused! Joff was just 2 here. 

Joff shared his birthday with Granddad, my wonderful dad and they always got on so well together..almost to perfection.

My extras are of this evenings pickings from the garden and the pond in Otford where we went for a topless  drive to cool down this afternoon after school.

The children have managed so well in the heat today and school has been very quiet too as Yrs 5 and 6 are away on a PGL trip. Actually named after the man who introduced them but commonly known as Parents get Lost.  

My continuing apologies for lack of commenting...I've almost finished "THEM."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.