Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

The Car Wash

It's been a day of catch up with paperwork and shopping. I phoned up and arranged for Mrs BB car to have it's MOT done this afternoon, and after dropping it off I took my car into the car wash (see blipfoto) as it was stinking after 6 weeks on a Surrey drive. Mrs BB doesn't like the car wash so went to the cashpoint to get the money to pay for the MOT!

We visited the lcoal seamstress for me to have the butt of my favourte walking shorts repaired after I tore them climbing over a fence when doing an the sunrise at Hersonissos a few weeks ago, and Mrs BB wanted a dress shortened.

I did look at a sunset photo tonight but although it was a lovely day it wasn't the best sunset I've ever seen.......which says something when it's trumped by a car wash photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.