Beer Stash

One of the gifts I got for Father's Day was this little crate and two bottles of Hotel Chocolate cocoa beer.... my only observation is that the capacity of the crate is four bottles, which in my world hardly constitutes a stash :-)

Decided to blip them today - before I drink them! Looking forward to that..

Out before 06:00 for a walk, it was a lot fresher than of late and Finlay was fine. We managed ninety minutes!

Later in the morning I did our weekly 'big shop' and then cut the grass. After lunch I did my blip shot - but my tripod broke - as I was extending one of the legs it dropped out completely. It is only13 months old and not heavily used. Manfrotto have said they will repair it but I have to pay carriage back to them which will be a fortune .... not happy!

Picked another batch of raspberries - 250g this time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.