Ed Sheeran

I was given this by Karen Suzuki and brought it with me to keep my spirits up.  He's helped so thank you Karen.

But am going slightly nuts on my own here after my stay in Leicester.  Apart from beer I find keeping busy helps.  One of many jobs I've done today was painting the repaired ceiling.  Didn't have any old clothes with me so simply turned the ones I was wearing inside out which sort of worked.  Did have a mishap with some superglue I was using to try and stick some of the wall paper back on, but was relieved to find I hadn't glued my t-shirt to my belly.  Thank goodness R and the others arrive tomorrow.  Am now going to try and nail varnish the hole in the top I'm hoping to wear on Thursday in the hope that it doesn't get any bigger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.