Return to the North

By Viking

Me and my boy :-)

Well he's not really my boy, but I borrow him sometimes and pretend he is :-)

No work today so headed into town to take some trousers back to Asda. I had optimistically bought a size smaller but they were nowhere near big enough and by time I slim into them will be winter! After mooching round looking for another pair to replace them I have up and ended at Debenhams. Big mistake! Bought 2 pairs of trousers (that do fit!)

Had headed home but got a text from my cousins wife about calling in for coffee so I headed back in to town for a cuppa and a chinwag. I stayed in town for fat class tonight (amazingly lost 1/2lb, not much I know but considering the ice creams I've eaten this week as well as a full loaf of cornbread one day it truly is amazing!)
So anyway, this is C, my cousins eldest and star of many a photo over the last year. He really is just a delightful boy and a credit to his parents! He was in a particularly good mood today but still had to be persuaded to pose with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.