My daily photo.

By kayakgirl

Tiny Tuesday - Fauna.

A dragon fly that I hope is in focus, I'm back from eye appointment and the eyes and numb and blurry.  I hadn't had a check up in a few years, the appointment was this afternoon, it took much longer than I remember.  All is good, no changes to vision.  They did recommend computer glasses so those are ordered.

I spent the morning with my folks, my Dad is making a corner cabinet for my office.  We had to find just the right wood for the doors today.  I had no idea how much he could tell about the tree from the piece of wood.  There were very few boards he was willing to use.  I have included a couple pictures of the cabinet for anyone interested, in the extras, and will add more as we continue working on it.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.