A Portal In a Life

By RichardsonMeg

my everything <3

this here is Layla bear. She is my best friend in the whole wide world. She is about a year old. at least she will be on the 21. her favorite things is to find sticks and chew on them. Sometimes she brings them inside when were not looking. it makes a mess but its cute so its alright.

Today i had school and cheer leading. I attempted and succeeded on the standing back tuck. Made me really happy. Its dark now, so im probably just going to stay inside and watch ncis or csi miami, I absolutely love those shows. Moms making macaroni with hot dogs, but ill have to pick them out because i don't eat packaged meat. well have a good night fellow blipers. NIGHT!

laya and i when she was just a little pup

laylas first picture

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.