Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Not sure what else to say rather it was a busy and creative day for me today.
I've been photographing interiors and exteriors of two beautiful Cottages my Husband is currently restoring for a client whom I've been working recently doing all sorts of shots .. she admires my artistic skills and uses my pictures for her Estate website, which is a nice bonus that I get paid sometimes for my work :)

As soon as I got back from West Sussex I took an opportunity to finally re-vamp and publish my website I've been secretly wanting to do it before my soon trip to Goa.

Check it out and let me know what you think, I would love to hear it from you :)

Cheers lovelies ...

AlaBerPhotos website

Happy Summer Solstice and late staying out seeking the sunsetting Sun ...

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.