fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Back in the PINK!

My sweet computer guy brought back my computer with it's "fix" and its expanded ram so I can continue to overload it with my photos....it's up and runnning for a Cost of course.   But it'll give me something to do as my foot heals....but good news on that whole front is I don't need a pin in it or surgery.  Just the boot and I'm sooo familiar with the "boot" .  I wore one for several months back in 2001 when both my folks died a few weeks apart.  I broke my ankle right before my mom died and flew back and forth a few times in the dang thing.   Healing took quite awhile because I was on it a lot.    So today I went and had my shouldars and other things worked on from the fall.  My back and butt are all very colorful...not going to blip them.  But now I can begin the backblipping process so it's all good.
       

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.