Modern Day...

....Mining.

Remember the 70's? I don't as I was a bit young but apparently we had lots of mines still sourcing minerals out of the ground. In the year 2017 this is what mining looks like.

My techy friends at work are into mining Bitcoins and other digital money, I have a basic understanding of it but realistically I am staying clear of it as I don't like risk.

To be successful you have to speculate to accumulate, the rigs my friends have built run into several thousand pounds, ok if you are raking in £35k plus a month from digital currency like the top miners are doing. My fear would be it all crashing one day and it being worthless. I think I'll stick to real notes and coins.

I watched Kong: Skull Island tonight, it was your typical action blockbuster movie with great visuals but nothing mind stirring. 6/10.

Mr Bo Hingles 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.