Happy 30th Champagne Birthday!

Not quite double my good friend's age but not far off! We have unofficially adopted eachother as mother-daughter and have such an awesome time together. She is the kindest oldest soul i know. We had a rushed lovely Italian lunch with my sweetie in between everyone's crazy meeting schedules. It was our only opportunity to get together and present her gift before she leaves for Israel and we fly in the opposite direction to British Columbia. She turns 30bon June 30th, making it her champagne birthday. I found her the most adorable cast iron tea pot, matching mugs, trivet and 5 of my favorite Davids Tea looseleaf tea (try Beartrap!). Ended the day at a staff appreciation/Canada 150 birthday celebration for my part time work as a YMCA fitness instructor - everyone looked fabulous all decked out in red and white and maple leafs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.