Cygnus

By Cygnus

Home port

My younger daughter is home for a few days with her husband and it is so lovely to have her under our roof! I think I sleep better when one of our girls is home :)

The Ards Man took delivery of four tons of '2 inch stone' in happy anticipation of our son-in-law being here to help him move it to its required place in the garden! This is the job that had to be temporarily suspended when the AM had a heart attack... Dangerous pass time, gardening.

I'm hoping that I will also have their company when I go to place my squirrel feeding box and camera as part of the Ulster Wildlife Trust squirrel and pine marten survey. It has to be placed off the beaten track (so that no one pinches the camera!) so I hope I can find it again!

It has been a lovely week :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.