A Handsome Spectator

We went for a walk in the woods after work.

I had planned a training session with the boys in our usual training field, but changed my mind and went to the shops for my grocery shopping. I then trained dogs outside the shops to get the distractions from people coming and going. 

My boys have to perform in all kinds of busy show grounds so I like to have regular training sessions in busy surroundings, to make sure they are comfortable focusing on me despite everything happening around them. 

We had super training today and Gollum had this lovely rough collie watching him work. What a handsome spectator. 

Poor little Biscuit had a bath this evening. Not his favourite, but he took it well.

Crazy weather right now -  heavy rain with thunder and lightning!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.